Edgar Rice Burroughs

The John Carter of Mars

The John Carter of Mars Collection (7 Novels + Bonus Audiobook Links)
«In one respect at least the Martians are a happy people, they have no lawyers.» – Edgar Rice Burroughs, A Princess of Mars
* Professional formatting, giving you full control over fonts, font sizes, and line spacing
* Active table of contents accessed by the “go to” or "menu” button
* Links to download full-length audiobooks included FREE!
The John Carter of Mars Collection includes seven of Edgar Rice Burroughs works:
A Princess of Mars
The Gods of Mars
Warlord of Mars
Thuvia, Maid of Mars
The Chessmen of Mars
The Master Mind of Mars
A Fighting Man of Mars
Bonus: A Glossary of Names and Terms Used In the Martian Books
Audiobook Links: Links to download free, full-length audiobooks for The John Carter of Mars Collection by Edgar Rice Burroughs (books 1–5) can be found at the end of the book.
About this Digital Papyrus edition:
«Experience the Digital Papyrus Difference!”
We are devoted book lovers and formatting fanatics. Our team has experience producing thousands of ebooks since 2011 for discerning authors and readers alike. We know what readers expect from their ebook purchases. We avoid distracting formatting inconsistencies and annoying glitches too often found in ebooks.
We adhere to the highest standards in producing our ebooks–regardless of the sale price. (Low or value pricing should never be an excuse for second-rate work!)
We want readers of our ebooks to get lost in the story just as easily as readers of print books. Our promise is a pleasant reading experience.
10% of all Digital Papyrus profits are donated to charity every month.
1 656 печатни страници
Оригинална публикация



    Хареса ли Ви книгата?

    Влизане или регистриране

На лавиците

    Books Writers Read
    • 12
    • 54
    Яна Злочевская
    На английском
    • 17
    • 20
    • 16
    Marvin mascareño
    • 5
    Bo Olsen
    • 1
Плъзнете и пуснете файловете си (не повече от 5 наведнъж)