Абонамент за аудиокниги
Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Слушайте в приложението
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1892) by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle is a collection of twelve short stories. The stories are related in first-person narrative from Watson's point of view. In general the stories in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes identify, and try to correct, social injustices. Holmes is portrayed as offering a new, fairer sense of justice. Content: A Scandal in Bohemia The Red Headed League A Case of Identity The Boscombe Valley Mystery The Five Orange Pips The Man with the Twisted Lip The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle The Adventure of the Speckled Band The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet The Adventure of the Copper Beeches Artist Bio Author: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) was a Scottish writer and physician, most noted for creating the fictional detective Sherlock Holmes, a milestones in the field of crime fiction.
Притежател на авторското право
Година на публикуване
Вече чели ли сте я? Какво мислите за нея?
Плъзнете и пуснете файловете си (не повече от 5 наведнъж)